BAFTA Video Games Award Category

Do you know that if you are a game lover than you can win a BAFTA (British Academy of Film and Television Arts) award? All you have to do is just fill up an application form and leave your contact details and the games that you want to be considered for the award. The deadline for this year’s BAFTA Video Games Award Category ending in Monday 15 November 2010.

The last year’s video games award winners were awarded on Friday 19 March 2010. Here is a list of winners in Action category.

Assassin’s Creed II
Sebastien Puel, Patrice Desilets
(Ubisoft Entertainment/Ubisoft Montreal)

Batman: Arkham Asylum
Development Team
(Eidos/Rocksteady Studios)

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2
Development Team
(Activision/Infinity Ward)

Brian Fleming, Bruce Oberg, Chris Zimmerman
(Sony Computer Entertainment/Sucker Punch Productions & SCE Foster City Studio)

Left 4 Dead 2
Gabe Newell, Chet Faliszek, Tom Leonard

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *